I’m not quite dead yet

Don’t shed tears over my grave little girl

I’m not quite dead yet

You’ve put a gravestone over me

But I live on little girl

Smell the flowers and you shall feel

That I am the waft that surrounds you

Look at the rays of the rising sun

And you shall know that I have come to greet you

Watch the sun set and you will hear

That lullaby I sang you to every night

Caress the leaves of the little creeper in the garden

And you will see the care that lives on still

Don’t shed any tears little girl

I’m not quite dead yet

5 Comments

  1. Ananth said,

    October 8, 2007 at 11:38 pm

    Kool!!

  2. Tata said,

    October 9, 2007 at 8:56 am

    If Anath says it is “Kool”, it is!!!!!!!!!

  3. Prachee said,

    October 9, 2007 at 5:05 pm

    well… atleast tell who is the original author of it 😀

  4. Pritesh said,

    October 9, 2007 at 9:24 pm

    Pachi, MAIN hi author hoon! Kisi aur ka likha apne blog mein thode hi post karoongi!!!!!!!!!

  5. Kripa said,

    October 9, 2007 at 9:24 pm

    a little sad! but nicely written! KOOL!!!! (hey everyone’s saying it, i wanted to say it as well!)


Leave a Reply

