112226630238485113

Hi! It is such a wonderful day today that I couldn’t help writing. Well, my day started on a beautiful note. Got something to sketch after a long time! The last time I sketched, it was more than an year ago. I want to get back to it. Today, I managed to lay my hands upon a book called M. C. Escher’s Legacy. This person has a wonderful sense of symmetry (something I thoroughly lack). So, it’s a challenge for me to make these sketches! The least I can say about challenges in my life is that I love them more than anything and anyone else.

Today, Bangalore weather is nothing short of awesome. The kind that makes you want to curl up in bed and read a book (preferably a romantic novel :D) or go for a long drive……..I have always been a sucker for good weather, I guess everyone is.

Got work to do now, will get back once I have a sketch made………….

Pritz

Leave a Reply

